With or Without You

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/17/daily-prompt-with-or-without-you/

“I can’t do this!” She cried.
“Do what?”
She wiped away the tears that had formed and blinked rapidly before taking a deep breath.
“I can’t live with you, but I can’t live without you either.” She admitted.
“What do you want me to do?”
She gripped her hair in her hands, frustrated and exhausted. “I don’t know. I can’t go on like this. I see you everywhere. I smell you on my sheets. I can’t get rid of you and yet at the same time, I don’t want too.”
“You need to make a decision.”
“I know! That’s why I need to get away, leave this place. With or without you.”

5 thoughts on “With or Without You

  1. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser
    compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.

    Kudos

Leave a Reply

