A note to you

Those three simple words make my day. Even though they are simple, the meaning behind them is what brings me happiness when I feel like the world is against me. You are always behind me, to push me, to catch me if I stumble and spur me on. No price can be put on that. Nothing comes close to the security I feel with you. The fact that I have you at all is a gift. A precious gift. Sometimes I may take you for granted. But rest assured that there are days when I am so thankful that you are in my life.

I love you too.

Leave a Reply

