Finished!

I’ve done it! I’ve finally completed and finished three years at university. Wow! I’m now awaiting my results but in the meantime I’m looking forward to celebrating at my Grad Ball. I’ve also booked a trip to New York which I am very very excited about. Expect a future post on this adventure!

I’m not going to lie. The past 3 years have not been easy and I have been challenged so much with regards to my writing but it’s been worth it and I know I’m leaving with valuable skills. So what’s next? At the moment, I’m still not 100% set on what I want to do with the rest of my life. I have a job, so money is not an issue but I don’t want to be there for the rest of my life. I’m in the process of applying for a teaching course for 16+ so A Levels/Adult Education. A Media postgraduate course has also caught my eye so I’m looking into that. In a nutshell, I’m not really sure what I’m doing but there are so many choices and opportunities out there that I’m sure I’ll be fine.

My writing has slacked quite a bit in last few months due to university deadlines but hopefully now I can get back into publishing posts more regular!

Until next time!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

