Lustful

We are such fools in lust
reliving our moment
where temptation overcame reason
my rational angel left the building
that night
where your hands upon my skin
set me alight and left me burning
aching for you,
this endless torture
where those lonely nights
under the sheets
I long for your touch
and those mornings
where I’m pinned to the mattress
heated and on fire
come and put me out,
fill me up with your lust
it would be a sin not to
possessed and obsessed
get out of my head
tell me how bad you want it
falling every time
down into the depths of our forbidden desire.

Leave a Reply

